Undefeated season champs

Photo provided.

Upward basketball team the Heat capped its undefeated season by defeating the Thunder 30-24 and the 76'ers 26-18 to capture the Upward Final Four Tourney trophy on March 22. Team members are (left to right) Trey Rice, Tyler Jones, Trista King, Maisy Kesler, Justin Williams, Olivia Lough, Kyle Reuf, Crystal Grunden and Coach Michael Rice.