Buckeyes crowned Kim League champions

Photo by André B. Laird.

The Flint Springs Buckeyes were crowned champions in the third grade division of the Kim League on Saturday, Feb. 16, at the Parkview Huntington Family YMCA. Team members are (front, from left) Coach Chris Oswalt, Tyler Amor, Cameron Updike, Alex Kramer and Coach Jeff Thompson; and (back row, from left) Sam Thompson, Austin Oswalt, Collin Lloyd-Romig, Samson Slagel, Garrett Palmer and Zachariah Setser.