Quartet receive honors as best among woodworkers

Following are the 2012 4-H woodworking results.

They are:

Level A
Jake Collins, champion.
Josephine McClure, reserve champion.
Blue ribbon: Barrett Barscz; Carissa Beck; Peyton Bishir; Caden Brubaker; Isaiah Clampitt; Jack Collins, with honors; Samuel Elliot; Emma Garriott; Allyssah Hix; Adin Ivey; Cole Little, with honors; Karissa Marley, with honors; Josephine McClure, with honors; Matthew McCillan; Joseph Melchi; Jacob Miller; Maggie Park, with honors; Matthew Schnepp; and Lesley Zook, with honors.

Level B
Jarod Lewis, champion.
Jake Fowler, reserve champion.
Blue ribbon: Dane Brown; Adam Clark, with honors; Eli Ernst, with honors; Jake Fowler, with honors; Brandt Harmon; Evan Hill, with honors; Wade Kingrey; Drew Kreiger, with honors; Jarod Lewis, with honors; Cory Little, with honors; Brendon Ramp, with honors; Joseph Schnepp; and Steven Vlot with honors.

Red ribbon: Phoenix Bruce and Tyler Stephan.

Level C
Ethan Ernst, champion.
Matthew Dewitt, reserve champion.
Blue ribbon: Thomas Crider; Matthew Dewitt, with honors; Ethan Ernst, with honors; Water Hacker, with honors; Ashlee Krider; Seth Moon; Nathan Park, with honors; Montana Phillips; Matthew Shafer; Garret Smith; Brayden Stanley; Hannah Stoffel; Trevor Teeple, with honors; and Chandler Updike.

Quartet receive honors as
best among woodworkersLevel D

Austin Elzroth, champion.
Austin Rosen, reserve champion.
Blue ribbon: Austin Elzroth, with honors; Austin Rosen, with honors; and Haylee Weller.