Antiques Directory

Plan now to be included in The Huntington County TAB’s Antiques Directory.

 

The TAB will publish the Antiques Directory 5 times a year on the following dates:

 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Advertising Deadline is Friday, March 10, 2017.

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Advertising Deadline is Friday, March 31, 2017.

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Advertising Deadline is Friday, May 19, 2017.

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Advertising Deadline is Friday, August 25, 2017.

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Advertising Deadline is Friday, September 8, 2017.