Truthful students

Photo provided.

Several Flint Springs Elementary School students received Fabulous Falcon honors for the month of October for using the lifelong guideline of truthfulness. Pictured are (front row, from left) Ava Spurlock, Sara Knipp, Ayden Lawson, Brantley Denman, Katie Larimer and JJ Saulmon; and (middle row, from left) Braedon Snyder, Julia Stuart, Korbin Slone, Jude Davis, Molly Graves, Ethan Mollette, Shaylyn Lujon, Madilynn Thinnes, Ella Shenefield and Aaron Bortner; and (back row, from left) Brookelynn Buzzard, Gavin Crago, Reid Smith, Hunter Bickel, Cameron Spencer, Jayden Teusch, Evan Tepper, Aubrey Wiegmann, Weston Gearhart, Maddon Velez and Kaedyn Gilbert.