Speaking the truth

Photo provided.

Students at Flint Springs Elementary School were honored in April for following the lifelong guideline of truthfulness. They are (front row from left) Adison Camomile, Lily Glunt, Elycia Tome, Zella Jackson, Mya LaFlower and Ava Vanlandingham; (second row from left) Mason Lusch, Tyrone Holmes, Jackson LeMar, Jade Lewis, Paul Hirschy and Michael Keith; and (back row from left) Drayton Dydasco, Jack Martin, Jacob Nelson, Saddie Uhrick, Cadence Hammett, Grace Dimond, Isabel Saldivar and Marissa Anders. Not pictured are Sam Rodrigues and Jackson Martz.