Flint Springs honorees

These students at Flint Springs Elementary School were honored during March for exhibiting the life skill of "no put downs." They are (front row, from left) Eli Oswald, Jayden Tyree, Ethan Hicks, Aubrey Wiegmann, Izayah Bolinger, Aiden Wilson and Andrew Helmich; (middle row, from left) Lily Asher, Arianna Saunders, Kayla Gottfried and Kali Larocque; and (back row, from left) Zeke Hall, Eades Bullock, Kadence Blackburn, Drew Thomas, Angelia Lopez, Alyssa Icenogle, Tatum Taylor, Koen Bullock, Carol Muench, Ella Stroud and Adam Blackburn.