Wyss, Griffiths re-elected to Indiana Soybean Alliance board

Don Wyss, of Wells County, and Thomas Griffiths, of Noble County, have been elected to second terms on the Indiana Soybean Alliance board of directors.

Wyss and Griffiths represent District 2, which includes Huntington County.

Their new terms begin in September.

The board helps direct Indiana Soybean Alliance programs designed to promote the success of the soybean industry in Indiana.