Several from county earn Ball State dean’s list honors

Ball State University announces the list of students named to its Dean's List for the Fall 2012 semester.

Among them were several Huntington County students. They are:

Andrews - Kendal Reed, Cally Shaw and Ross Whitacre.

Huntington - Felecia Alderman, Abriel Armstrong, Brittany Barrus, Evan Bonifas, Molly Brown, Jared Clark, Samantha Dyer, Stephanie Gray, Jessica Huey, Austin Johnson, Ross Ochs, Alex Uecker, Gage Vandine and Katie Wright.

Markle - Kaitlyn Best.
Roanoke - Brianna Flotow, Ashley Gabrek, Tyler Hanford, Donald Heath, Haley Richter, Rosemary Kaiser, Kelsey Meyer, Ian Stoeckley and Haley Swartz.

Warren - Colin McIntire, Ryan Mendenhall and Spencer Sabinske.